Administration

ADA Compliance

For accessibility to this website information.  

Andrew Conyers, CIO

andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

Assessment

Assessment information, contact:

Tamela Buttry

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Community Education

Randy Wallace

Community Education Coordinator

randy.wallace@rowan.kyschools.us

(606)784-8956

Curriculum

Click Curriculum above to access our District Curriculum Documents

 

For more information please contact:

 

Tamela Buttry- tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Brenda Carter -   brenda.carter@rowan.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Petitt - elizabeth.petitt@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Department of Student Services

Carolyn Blair

carolyn.blair@rowan.kyschools.us

Director of Pupil Personnel

District Coordinator for Family Resource and Youth Service Centers

(606)784-8928

 

Julie Fannin, Interim

julie.fannin@rowan.kyschools.us

Director of Special Education

Director of Section 504

KECSAC Coordinator

(606)784-8928

Employment Welcome
 
Welcome to the Rowan County Schools employment center.
 
This site will list all currently posted employment opportunities:
Finance

Finance Director

Glen Teager
 

Ph: 606-784-8928

 

 

Food Service

Glen Teager

glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

 

Jessica Kiser

jessica.kiser@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

Human Resources/Insurance

Nan Ramsey

Employee Benefit Specialist

nan.ramsey@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-8928

 

 

PBIS-Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

PBIS Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

Tamela Buttry

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Technology

Andrew Conyers
District Technology Coordinator

andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

 

 

Title I

For Title I information, contact

Rhonda Banks

rhonda.banks@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Transportation

Guy Griffin
3311 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
guy.griffin@rowan.kyschools.us

606-784-4908