Administration

Assessment

Assessment information, contact:

Tamela Buttry

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Curriculum

Click Curriculum above to access our District Curriculum Documents

 

For more information please contact:

 

Tamela Buttry- tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Brenda Carter -   brenda.carter@rowan.kyschools.us

Mary Alice Collier - mary.collier@rowan.kyschools.us

Elizabeth Petitt - elizabeth.petitt@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Department of Student Services

Tamela Buttry, Interim

Rowan County Board of Education

415 W. Sun Street

Morehead, KY 40351

Ph: 606-784-8928

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

 

Director of Pupil Personnel

Director of Special Education

Director of Section 504

District Homeless Coordinator

District Migrant Coordinator

District Coordinator for Family Resource

          and Youth Service Center

Employment Welcome
 
Welcome to the Rowan County Schools employment center.
 
This site will list all currently posted employment opportunities:
Finance

Glen Teager
Rowan County Board of Education

415 W. Sun Street 

Morehead, KY 40351

Ph: 606-784-8928


glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

Food Service

Glen Teager
415 W. Sun Street
Morehead, KY 40351


glen.teager@rowan.kyschools.us

PBIS-Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

PBIS Positive Behavioral Interventions and Supports

Tamela Buttry, PBIS District Coach

tamela.buttry@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Policy & Procedures

Carolyn Blair

Rowan County Board of Education

415 W. Sun Street

Morehead, KY 40351

Ph: 606-784-8928

carolyn.blair@rowan.kyschools.us

Professional Development

Lucy Moore

Rowan County Board of Education
415 W. Sun Street
Morehead, KY 40351

Ph: 606-784-8928


lucy.moore@rowan.kyschools.us

Superintendent

John Maxey
Rowan County Board of Education
415 W. Sun Street
Morehead, KY 40351

Ph: 606-784-8928


email: john.maxey@rowan.kyschools.us

Technology

Andrew Conyers
District Technology Coordinator
Ph: 606-784-8928
andrew.conyers@rowan.kyschools.us

Title I

For Title I information, contact

Rhonda Banks

rhonda.banks@rowan.kyschools.us

Ph: 606-784-8928

Transportation

Janie Davenport
3311 Flemingsburg Road
Morehead, KY 40351
janie.davenport@rowan.kyschools.us